Contact Us

Home / MEA / Contact Us
 2018-2019 Officers
Position Name Email
President Brooke Embley
Vice President Alyssa Weckesser
Secretary Emilie Hafen
Publicity Shannon Call
Hospitality Nathan Anderson
Elem Educ Reps
Graduate Student Rep Alicia Heninger
Faculty Advisor  Steve Williams

Or… feel free to stop by the department office.

Mathematics Education Department Office: 167 TCMB,